^Back To Top
Get Adobe Flash player

Class System

Class system introduction
Deicide unique class system to grow your character as you want with 4 type of attack skills(Close, Range, Dark magic, White magic), and getting a class as you learn each class's specified advanced skills.
Each attack skills will lead to their 4 divided class career.

Ex) When you get 25 close attack skills, you will be able to learn "Warrior" class's "War cry" advanced skill, and then you can become the "Warrior".

Deicide's changing occupation system
Deicide has different changing occupation system than other games (Changing class means you only can use new class's skills other than previous advanced skills, let you use both of previous and new advanced skills. Basically, you can call Deicide's changing occupation system not changing, but having multiple classes.

Ex) When "Warrior" (Close attack level 25) levels White magic skill to 10, character can learn the "Paladin" skill. Although, character's class will remain "Warrior", you can still use both skills for "Warrior" and "Paladin" class.

In order to change your class name from "Warrios" to "Paladin", you need to either level up you white magic skill higher than close attack skill, or learn 2nd "Paladin" advanced skill.
(Currently 2nd "Paladin" advanced skill is not available. Soon to be update.)

Deicide's changing occupation system
Class order Close attack Range attack Dark magic White magic
Close attack Warrior Assassin Blade mage Monk
Range attack Bandit Archer Wanderer Hawk
Dark magic Shadow knight Poacher Wizard Druid
White magic Paladin Ranger Shaman Cleric
Horizontal classes are primary classes, and vertical classes are sub classes.
Classes will be decided as the primary attacking system for that certain character, you can gain the class title as you learn those special advanced skills.
Close attack class requirements
Warrior Close attack skill 25, Warrior advanced skill
Bandit Close attack skill 15 + Range attack skill 10, Bandit advanced skill
Shadow knight Close attack skill 15 + Dark magic skill 10, Shadow knight advanced skill
Paladin Close attack skill 15 + White magic skill 10, Paladin advanced skill
Range attack class requirements
Assassin Range attack skill 15 + Close attack skill 10, Assassin advanced skill
Archer Range attack skill 25, Archer advanced skill
Poacher Range attack skill 15 + Dark magic skill 10, Poacher advanced skill
Ranger Range attack skill 15 + White magic skill 10, Ranger advanced skill
Dark magic class requirements
Blade mage Dark magic skill 15 + Close attack skill 10, Blade mage advanced skill
Wanderer Dark magic skill 15 + Range attack skill 10, Wanderer advanced skill
Wizard Dark magic skill 25, Wizard advanced skill
Shaman Dark magic skill 15 + White magic skill 10, Shaman advanced skill
White magic class requirements
Monk White magic skill 15 + Close attack skill 10, Monk advanced skill
Hawk White magic skill 15 + Range attack skill 10, Hawk advanced skill
Druid White magic skill 15 + Dark magic skill 10, Druid advanced skill
Cleric White magic skill 25, Cleric advanced skill